Home » News

School Announces Nine New Named Professors

27 October 2011 No Comment

Nine new endowed chairs were honored on Wednesday, Oct. 19, at the School’s annual celebration of faculty excellence. The nine professors include three new faculty members— Katayun Barmak from Carnegie Mellon University, Michael J. Collins from MIT, and Jacob Fish from Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute— and six current faculty—Dimitris Anastassiou, Keren Bergman, Shih-Fu Chang, Jingyue Ju, Andrew F. Laine, and Gordana Vunjak-Novakovic.  Click here to read the full story.

Comments are closed.