Home » Board of Managers

Board of Managers

The Board of Managers is the organizing structure for the CEAA. Board members direct the actions and events of the organization throughout the year.

Executive Committee

  • President: Dr. Rene B. Testa MS’60, EngScD’63
  • Vice-President for Alumni Relations: Alex Ned BS’87, MS’90
  • Vice-President for Faculty Relations: Vijay Samant MS’77
  • Vice-President for Student Relations: Jack Yuen BS’03
  • Secretary: Bonnie Silvera BS’97
  • Treasurer: William Haney BS’81, MS’86

Board of Managers

  • Dr. Alexandra Baranetsky BS’74, ’80DM
  • Rayman Bovell BS’96
  • Patrick Bronner BS’88, MS’89
  • Rachel Friedman BS’02
  • Andy Gaspar BS’69
  • Helen Gurfel BS’96
  • Lilian Hsu BS’82
  • Nicholas Jennings BS’06
  • Jennifer Johnson BS’90
  • Luba Kagan BS’02
  • Jonathan Lung BS’06
  • Melissa McInerney BS’02, MS’05
  • Thomas McManus BS’81
  • Carolyn Meckler BS’84, MS’87
  • Tiffany Mills BS’04, ’04BC, MS’07
  • Kelsey Nix BS’84
  • Alexander Potulicki MS’10
  • Eric Schon BS’68
  • Dr. Ramon Verastegui MS’03, PhD’06
  • Fred Wang BS’95
  • David Wu MS’02
  • Jack Yuen BS’03

Past Presidents

Currently Active

  • Russell Baccaglini BS’63, MS’64, ProfD’72
  • Gregory Basso BS’68
  • Bradley Bloch BS’83
  • Ted Borri BS’51
  • George Hunter BS’53
  • Chester Lee BS’70, ’74BUS
  • K. Daniel Libby BS’82, MS’84
  • Anna Longobardo BS’49, MS’52
  • Dr. Guy Longobardo BS’49, MS’50, EngScD’62
  • Thomas Magnani BS’64
  • Ronald Mangione BS’69
  • Donald Ross BS’53
  • Daniel Schiavello BS’75, MS’76
  • Dr. Hitoshi Tanaka BS’63, MS’65, EngScD’76


  • Daniel Dicker BS’61
  • Arthur Graham Jr. BS’42, MS’50